About us

Home/

Financing

Download Our Credit Application (Adobe Acrobat is required)

Exemption forms


TCF Equipment Finance, A Division of TCF National Bank

P.O Box 112 • Brownsburg, IN 46112

Contact: Wendy Wilson

Account Manager
Construction, Transportation & Environmental Services
Phone: 317-328-1163
Fax: 888-867-2917
Mobile: 317-460-9931
Email: wwilson@tcfef.com
Online Application (Adobe Acrobat is required)


Allegiant Partners, ClearView Commercial Division

1550 Parkside Drive, Ste 240
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Contact: Scott Enbom

Director of National Vendor Accounts
Phone: 415-451-4047
Fax: 415-257-4201
Mobile: 415-233-3685
Email: senbom@apfinancing.com
Secure Online Application

Contact: Mike Schultz

Phone: 509-658-7129
Fax: 509-559-7780
Email: mschultz@apfinancing.com
Secure Online Application


Northland Capital

Portable Restroom &
Truck Loan/Lease Division
333 33rd Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56302

Contact: Mary Jo McCormick

Phone: 1-800-471-2122
Fax: 1-866-950-2111
Email: maryjo@northlandcapital.com
www.northlandcapital.com
Application Finance Northland Capital


KLC Financial

Equipment Leasing
3514 County Road 101
Minnetonka, MN 55345

Contact: Allen Glynn

Phone: 952-224-4304
Fax: 952-224-4301
Email: allen@klcfinancial.com
www.klcfinancial.com
Application KLC Financial


Liberty Financial Group

7 Church Road
Hatfield, PA 19440

Contact: Michael Degroat

Phone:888-883-4480
Email: michaeld@libertyfg.com
www.libertyfg.com


SLS Financial Services

8341 NW Mace Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64152

Contact: Corey Stansbury

Phone:605-444-1104
Fax: 866-204-4973
Email: cstansbury@slsfinancial.com
SLS Financial Services On-Line Application

Contact us at 1-888-556-40671-763-600-8144